Office

Contact

Address office Sweden: Norway:

VTS AB VTS AB

Lövängsvägen 97 Herregårdsvegen

187 30 Täby 2054 Mogriena

info@vedsmand.se info@vedsmand.se

Tel +46730643939 Tel +4796680436

 

Marketing & Sales CEO

Tina Back Jonas Vedsmand

tina@vedsmand.se jonas@vedsmand.se

+46736990390 +46730643939

 

Surveys Sweden

 

Surveyor Marine/Cargo Surveyor Marine/Cargo Surveyor Cargo/damage

Jonas Vedsmand Christoffer von Berens Tommy Back

jonas@vedsmand.se christoffer@vedsmand.se tommy@vedsmand.se

 

Surveyor Marine/Cargo Surveyor Marine/Cargo Surveyor Cargo

Jens Månsson Daniel Wester Felix Gyllenberg

jens@vedsmand.se daniel@vedsmand.se felix@vedsmand.se

 

Surveyor Cargo/damage Survey Marine/Cargo

Gustav Vedsmand Alf Lind

gustav@vedsmand.se alf@vedsmand.se

 

Surveys Norway

 

Survey Marine/damage/cargo

Simon Lee

nordiccargosurvey@mail.com

 

 

 

VTS AB A member of the VTS group In accordance with

Lövängsvägen 97 VTS IMCA, IMO, MLC, DNV/GL standards

187 30 Täby Vsailing

Sweden Matbåten

+46 730 64 39 39

info@vedsmand.se

reg 556695-5588